School Calendar

School Calendar 2017-2018

Meet and Greet: 3 Day, Tue/Wed, September 5/6

4 Day Tue/Wed, September 5/6

2 Day / 3 Hr Thurs/Fri. September 7/8

Labor Day Monday, September 4

Preschool Starts 3 Day/4 Day Monday, September 11

Tue/Wed Tuesday, September 12

2 Day / 3 Hr Thursday, September 14

Field Trip- October 3-6

Open House –November (TBD)

Veteran’s Day -No School Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day – No School Thurs/Fri, November 23-24

Christmas Holiday- No School Monday, December 18-Monday, January 1

School Resumes: 3 / 4 Day Tuesday, January 2

Tues/Wed Tuesday, January 2

2 Day / 3 Hr Thursday, January 4

ML King Jr. Day No School Monday, January 15

Picture Day All classes February (TBD)

Early Registration (current families) Wednesday, February 7

Alumni Registration (previous families) Wednesday, February 14

Open Registration (All) Wednesday, February 21

President’s Day No School Monday, February 19

NO MIDWINTER BREAK VACATION

In-Service Day No School Tuesday February 20

Teacher Training No School March (TBD)

Spring Break No School April 2nd-6th

Field Trip May (TBD)

Last Day of Instruction* 3 Day Tuesday, May 22

Tues/Wed Tuesday, May 22

4 Day Thursday, May 24

2 Day/3 Hr Thursday, May 24

Picnic: 3 Day Wednesday, May 23

4 Day Friday, May 25

2 Day/3 Hr Friday, May 25

Memorial Day Monday, May 28

Required Staff Day Tuesday, May 29